• Dodge
  • Ram
  • Customer First

Longley Bros. Dodge

1698 County Route 57
Directions Fulton, NY 13069

  • Sales: (877) 295-7813
  • Service: (888) 815-1042
  • Parts: (888) 856-7495
  • Fax: (315) 598-2150

Your CNY Truck Town Dealer!

Customer Testimonials

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

"Facebook Review "

Five Star-

Best place to shop in the area. Would recommend! They really do treat you like you are family.


Nicholas Kane Wilson May 13th, 2016

"Facebook "

Five Star-

Best place to buy a vehicle in Upstate NY. I can't not say enough about Longley Brothers Dodge. Sales to service and delivery is just smooth and perfect. This is a true honest place to purchase a vehicle without any hassle, headaches or games. From the sales manager to the sales associates everyone is very easy going, easy to talk to and negotiate prices, very professional and tentative to your needs. I would recommend this place to anyone at any time. Thank you for your assistance in purchasing my new Ram.


Dze-nan Sel-imovic April 21st, 2016

"Facebook Review"

Five Star-

Thank you for an amazing transaction with the purchase of our 2016 Ram 2500! Jennifer, Shawn, Jeff and Chris were all professional, helpful and followed through with exactly what they had promised. A top-notch experience!


Christine Ruttan Castiglia April 25th, 2016

"Facebook Review"

Five Star-

Thank you so much for your help with my flat tire on my way to work! I was lucky enough to make it to your shop where amazing suggestions were given. Instead of just replacing my bad tire and charging me for a new one, the suggestion to check on the warranty of the old tire was given. This saved me a lot of time, money and frustration. Your staff was extremely professional and very helpful!


Erika Reed April 6th, 2016

"Facebook Review"

Five Star-

Good down home Dealership....No BS, straight up and honest. Purchased 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus.....Very Happy ! Good Service......


Lisa Adams Fitzgerald March 29th, 2016

"Facebook Review"

Five Star-

We will pick up our Dodge Grand Caravan on Friday and have to say this is the best experience we have ever had with purchasing a vehicle! Kurt Brown is a very straight-forward and patient salesman, especially with our 2 year old. He even let us leave and experience another dealership, then welcomed us as we came running back! We will definitely recommend you to anyone we know who's looking to buy a vehicle. Thank you!


Selena Rick Miller January 26th, 2016

"Facebook Review"

Five Star-

Jen was super awesome to work with, we got our payment to fit our budget and had such a positive buying experience with no hassle and no stress! Love our new van already!


Nichole Taylor December 29th, 2015

"Facebook Review"

Five Star-

Just purchased my second vehicle from Longleys, and both experiences have been great. I work in the automotive/dealership industry and, this place really does a fantastic job. My salesman Jim was great, delivered fully on everything I wanted/needed. Sales manager Chris was also great, and kept his word every step of the way! Great job!


Tiffany Franklin December 21st, 2015

"Friendly, No Pressure, great buying experience"

 
What a great buying experience, Made an appt. and saw Tom Collins, there was no pressure and they made buying my 2010 Dodge a breeze. I would refer anyone to them. Thanks Guys you have a really good store there.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

 
 
by dgarno7 from Liverpool, N.Y. | August 14, 2013

"Wonderful car buying experience!"

We just purchased a 2012 Nissan Pathfinder. The vehicle was everything that was advertised and more. There was no pressure from the salesperson; however, as soon as we wanted to talk with someone about the vehicle, Chris was very helpful and informative. We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. It was worth the two and a half hour drive to go to Longley Dodge. We would not hesitate to go to them again for our next vehicle.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
by Jim K from Horseheads, NY | January 20, 2014

Contact

Longley Bros. Dodge

1698 County Route 57
Directions Fulton, NY 13069

  • Sales: (877) 295-7813
  • Service: (888) 815-1042
  • Parts: (888) 856-7495

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am-7:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am-7:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am-7:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am-7:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-4:00pm
  • Sunday Closed